FREQUENT ASKED QUESTIONS

NIA Program


Nia Behavorial Counselor Lauren Moneck lmoneck@imaniadmin.org




Building Maintenence


Head Custodian James Kelly jkelly@imanipgh.org Day Custodian Cliff Wood




Cafeteria


Food Service Director Jade Tukes jtukes@imanipgh.org Food Service Lamont Davis Food Service Tashayla Day




Faculty


Pre-Kindergarten Claire Germello cgermello@imanipgh.org DiVerne Irish dirish@imanipgh.org Kindergarten Keisha Montgomery kmontgomery@imanipgh.org Elementary First Grade Alyssa Bobosky abobosky@imanipgh.org Second Grade Carlton Allen callen@imanipgh.org Third Grade Jeremy Ward jward@imanipgh.org Fourth Grade Linda Colbert lcolbert@imanipgh.org Fifth Grade Rosylind Santiago rsantiago@imanipgh.org Physical Education Rodney Heard rodheard@imanipgh.org Elementary Math Bernard Scott bscott@imanipgh.org Art Ken Neely kneely@imanipgh.org Middle School English Laura Renninger lrenninger@imanipgh.org Science Matthew Frishkorn mfrishkorn@imanipgh.org Earl Hord ehord@imanipgh.org Social Studies Kevin Schaude kschaude@imanipgh.org Art Ken Neely kneely@imanipgh.org High School Math Jimmy Burnett jburnett@imanipgh.org Social Studies Garth Hoffman ghoffman@imanipgh.org English Kathryn Super ksuper@imanipgh.org Pauline Long plong@imanipgh.org Science Joanne Buchbinder jbuchbinder@imanipgh.org Theology Rev. William Baker IV wbaker@imaniadmin.org ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Spanish Esperanza Stanga estanga@imanipgh.org Title 1 Reading Teacher Nicole Dubis ndubis@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us Title 1 Speech Benita Myers bmyers@pmoiu2.k12.pa.us




Development


Director of Development Barbara Nicholas bnicholas@imaniadmin.org Marketing/Digital Media JD Koch jkoch@imaniadmin.org




Finance


Finance and Human Resource Manager John Haines jhaines@imaniadmin.org Accountant Jennifer Stein jstein@imaniadmin.org




Administration


CEO and Head of School Paulo Nzambi pnzambi@imaniadmin.org Chaplain/Dean of Students PreK-8 Kevin Miller kmiller@imaniadmin.org Nia Director Angelique Coleman acoleman@imaniadmin.org Secondary Instructional Effectiveness Leader Dr. Patricia Grey pgrey@imanipgh.org Dean of Students 9-12/Computer Tech Tru Dixon tdixon@imaniadmin.org Confidential Adminsitration Assistant Christina Hunter chunter@imaniadmin.org Adminstration Assistant/Transportation Maria Anderson manderson@imaniadmin.org Athletic Director Cliff Simon simonclifford741@gmail.com





Rainbow Farms

info@rainbowfarmsusa,com

© 2020 by Rainbow Farms.

0